No, all of your purchased/rented digital content resides in a secure digital locker and will not be deleted if you uninstall Yuzu.
NOTE: Before uninstalling make sure you are connected to the internet. The Yuzu App will Automatically Sync all of your annotations (i.e. highlights, notes, and bookmarks) to the cloud to ensure none of your work is lost.
Article is closed for comments.